iConnectSolutions user group President Robert Cochran (right) and Vice President William Schwab.

iConnectSolutions leadership


Officers


Robert Cochran,
president (2019)
Director/Advertising Services
Gannett
Email: rcochran@gannett.com
Work telephone: 302-324-2932

William Schwab,
vice president (2020)
Times News
Email: wschwab@tnonline.com
Telephone: 610-826-9137

Jennifer Lisch,
secretary (2020)
Gannett
lisch@northjersey.com
Work telephone: 973-569-7757

Leslie Rietfors,
treasurer (2019)
Swift Communications
Email address: lrietfors@swiftcom.com
Work telephone: 970-392-5655

Board of Directors


Jennifer Smallwood,
past president (2020)
A. H. Belo
Email: jsmallwood@ahbelo.com
Work telephone: 214-977-7853

Diane Attanasio (2020)
Business Systems Manager
Newsday
Email: diane.attanasio@newsday.com
Work telephone: 631-843-4279

Shannon Roberts (2019)
Advertising Accountant
Albuquerque Publishing Company
Email: snroberts@abqjournal.com
Work telephone: 505-823-3263

Philip Modisette (2019)
Sr. Manager IT, Circulation Systems
Cox Media Group
Email address: philip.modisette@coxinc.com
Work telephone: 404-526-7676

Jason Lewis, (2020)
Circulation System Administrator
Advance Central Service Oregon
Email address: JLewis@Acsor.com
Work telephone: 503-221-4387

Liz Sullivan (2019)
Star Tribune
Email: liz.sullivan@startribune.com
Telephone: 612-673-4295

Newscycle representative


Aley Sibol
Marketing Manager
Newscycle Solutions
Email: alexandra.sibol@newscycle.com
Work telephone: 321-435-0231

Advisory Board


Greg Hartgrave,
mailing list coordinator
Circulation Systems Administrator
The Columbian
Email address: greg.hartgrave@columbian.com
Work telephone: 360-735-4603

Anthony Basilio
Financial Analyst
UT San Diego
Email: anthony.basilio@utsandiego.com
Work telephone: 619-293-1163

Pete Knapp
The Register-Guard
Email: pete.knapp@registerguard.com
Telephone: 541-338-2432

Courtney Holzendorf
Systems Administrator
Swift Communications
Email address: cholzendorf@swiftcom.com
Work telephone: 801-362-6385

Amanda Reiter
Digital First Media
Email: areiter@digitalfirstmedia.com
Telephone: 214-886-1706

Greg Ramsdell
Customer Service Manager
Buffalo News
Email: gramsdell@buffnews.com
Work telephone: 716-849-4054

Allen Schierholz
Systems Administrator
Forum Communications Co.
Email: aschierholz@forumcomm.com
Work telephone: 701-241-5572

Jon Van Zomeren
Business Systems Manager
Advance Central Services Michigan
Email: Jon_VanZomeren@acsmi.com
Work telephone: 616-254-0639

Christopher Berdahl,
past president (2017)
Forum Communications Co.
Email: cberdahl@forumcomm.com
Work telephone: 701-451-5622

Kerry Jones,
past president (2016)
EW Scripps

Jill Van Hoesen,
past president (2015)
Johnson Newspaper Corporation

Mary Melone,
past president (2014)
Customer Service Manager
UT San Diego
Email: mary.melone@utsandiego.com
Work telephone: 619-718-5660

Lucinda Fleckenstein,
past president (2013)
Senior Analyst
Advance Central Services Michigan
Email: Lucinda_Fleckenstein@acsmi.com
Work telephone: 734-994-6965

Tom Brown,
past president (2012)
Circulation Director
Advance Central Services Syracuse
Email: tbrown@acssyr.com
Work telephone: 315-466-2750

Beth Courrau,
past president (2011)
Colorado Springs Gazette

Carl Davaz,
past president (2010)
The Register-Guard