iConnectSolutions leadership


Officers


Christopher Berdahl, president (2017)
Forum Communications Co.
Email: cberdahl@forumcomm.com
Work telephone: 701-451-5622

Jennifer Smallwood, vice president (2018)
A. H. Belo
Email: jsmallwood@ahbelo.com
Work telephone: 214-977-7853

Jennifer Lisch, secretary (2018)
Gannett
lisch@northjersey.com
Work telephone: 973-569-7757

Leslie Rietfors, treasurer (2017)
Swift Communications
Email address: lrietfors@swiftcom.com
Work telephone: 970-352-0211 Ext. 11712

Board of Directors


Philip Modisette (2016)
Sr. Manager IT, Circulation Systems
Cox Media Group
Email address: philip.modisette@coxinc.com
Work telephone: 404-526-7676

Robert Cochran (2017)
Senior Manager/Enterprise Applications
Gannett
Email: rcochran@gannett.com
Work telephone: 302-324-2932

Anthony Basilio (2017)
Financial Analyst
UT San Diego
Email: anthony.basilio@utsandiego.com
Work telephone: 619-293-1163

Carly Kelso
The Denver Post
Email: ckelso@denverpost.com
Telephone: 303-954-1727

William Schwab
Times News
Email: wschwab@tnonline.com
Telephone: 610-826-9137

Jason Lewis,
Circulation System Administrator
Advance Central Service Oregon
Email address: JLewis@Acsor.com
Work telephone: 503-221-4387

Pete Knapp
The Register-Guard
Email: pete.knapp@registerguard.com
Telephone: 541-338-2432

Amanda Reiter (1 year term)
Digital First Media
Email: areiter@digitalfirstmedia.com
Telephone: 214-886-1706

Liz Sullivan (Alternate)
Star Tribune
Email: liz.sullivan@startribune.com
Telephone: 612-673-4295

Advisory Board


Greg Walker, past president (2016)
TAP Publishing Company
Email: gwalker@tappublishing.com
Telephone: 931-484-5137

Jill Van Hoesen, past president (2015)
Chief Information Officer
Johnson Newspaper Corporation
Email address: jvanhoesen@wdt.net
Work telephone: 315-661-2451
Twitter handle: @jillavh

Mary Melone, past president (2014)
Customer Service Manager
UT San Diego
Email: mary.melone@utsandiego.com
Work telephone: 619-718-5660

Lucinda Fleckenstein, past president (2013)
Senior Analyst
Advance Central Services Michigan
Email: Lucinda_Fleckenstein@acsmi.com
Work telephone: 734-994-6965

Tom Brown, past president (2012)
Circulation Director
Advance Central Services Syracuse
Email: tbrown@acssyr.com
Work telephone: 315-466-2750

Carl Davaz, past president (2010)
Deputy Managing Editor
The Register-Guard
Email: cd@registerguard.com
Work telephone: 541-338-2410
Twitter: @carldavaz

Greg Hartgrave, mailing list coordinator
Circulation Systems Administrator
The Columbian
Email address: greg.hartgrave@columbian.com
Work telephone: 360-735-4603

Courtney Holzendorf
Systems Administrator
Swift Communications
Email address: cholzendorf@swiftcom.com
Work telephone: 801-362-6385

Greg Ramsdell
Customer Service Manager
Buffalo News
Email: gramsdell@buffnews.com
Work telephone: 716-849-4054

Sheila Timony
Assistant Managing Editor, Digital Publishing
The Bend Bulletin, Western Communications
Email: stimony@bendbulletin.com
Work telephone: 541-383-0355

Allen Schierholz
Systems Administrator
Forum Communications Co.
Email: aschierholz@forumcomm.com
Work telephone: 701-241-5572

Jon Van Zomeren
Business Systems Manager
Advance Central Services Michigan | Supporting Mlive
Email: Jon_VanZomeren@acsmi.com
Work telephone: 616-254-0639

Bill Waters, past president
Swift Communications
Email: bwaters@swiftcom.com
Work telephone: 775-283-5500

Lisa Speth
Marketing Communications Manager
NEWSCYCLE Solutions
Email: lisa.speth@newscyclesolutions.com
Work telephone: 801-853-5068